top of page

22nd Annual Common Ground Conference of Committee of 100

The Committee of 100 convened its 22nd Annual Common Ground Conference April 24-25 in Washington, D.C. The 2013 Conference Co-Chairs was Howard Li.

Congresswoman Nancy Pelosi, House Minority Leader in the U.S. House of Representatives, and Congresswoman Tammy Duckworth, U.S. Representative of the 8th District of Illinois, welcomed C-100 participants to the historic space and discussed the contributions of C-100 to strengthening U.S.-China relations. This year’s conference set a record of representation from 12 Members of Congress, including Chairman of House Foreign Relations Committee Ed Royce, and 22 promotional partners.

Download full story here.

bottom of page